The Getting of Wisdom” (Books One and Two)

by El Morya and Sophia Ovidne

Available from and leading online bookstores in paperback and e-book.

Sophia has channelled from Ascended Master El Morya, seventy discourses containing his enlightened wisdom, on topics as diverse as overcoming tiredness and overwhelm, to what Hell really is, to becoming an orchid heart. His poetic prose and warm humour touches the soul, provides new understanding, and uplifts the  heart, especially in times of dark thoughts and stuckness. El Morya shows us helpful ways to create a joyful, fulfilled, and loving life.



“Lady Sedna’s Ascension Handbook” by Lady Sedna and Sophia Ovidne  

Available from and leading online bookstores in paperback and e-book.

The first ever book channelled by Lady Sedna, all about reaching Ascension and what is expected of you as an Ascended Master walking on Earth.

We are becoming a new species of human being. Our consciousness and the cells of our physical bodies are being transformed by light and love. We are beginning to experience living in a new dimension but here on Earth, right now. This transformation to a new way of being is known as ascension.

Lady Sedna is one of the most senior elders amongst the Ascended Masters, training and guiding apprentices along the Ascension Path until they are fully operational as a being of love, wisdom, and power, and utilising their Mastery for the benefit of this planet and her people.

In over one hundred messages she has channelled through Sophia Ovidne, Lady Sedna has brought together a kind of user manual for ascension. It contains the criteria for reaching ascension, and also for maintaining this position, for the challenges from our everyday world are always knocking at our door and threatening to unseat us from our thrones.

However, this is not an instruction manual with detailed steps for Enlightenment. Each pilgrim’s journey is too unique and customised for that. But in her messages, Lady Sedna finds a way to provide answers to everyone who searches for one. Her insight, compassion, understanding, and straightforwardness, make her an ideal mentor as we struggle to embrace and to figure out what is happening to us as we are transformed from base metal into gold. There are few people on Earth who yet have this knowledge and experience to be able to share it with us and assist us.

This Handbook is a gift from Heaven, a map when we are lost and confused, a balm when we are frustrated and hurting, and an inspiration when we are stuck in the lower levels and need reminding how to fly.



book-celestial-small“The Celestial Crossroads” is a spiritual adventure novel, a treasure trail across England involving an unusual dark stranger and a cryptic verse which seems to lead to the Holy Grail. (Published under Sophia Ovidne’s previous name, Paula Hartwood.) (more)

Price: $31.95


book-secret-smallThe novel “Secret in the Circle”  involves more cryptic clues in the form of a crossword, and another treasure trail, this time across the sacred sites of the world, to discover the mystery behind a crystal skull. (Published under Sophia Ovidne’s previous name, Paula Hartwood.) (more)

Price: $34.95


book-AMT1-xbook-AMT2-x book-AMT3-xThe Ascended Masters Today, Volumes I – III series of books contain many of Sophia Ovidne’s channellings from the Masters during the period 2001 to 2004 on various subjects applicable to our society and our spiritual journeys today. (more)


Price: $24.95


Price: $24.95


Price: $24.95


book-MTM-xMeet the Masters is Sophia Ovidne’s introduction to some of the most well known Ascended Masters. Here she speaks of her own experiences with them and the journeys they have taken her on, and includes various channellings from the Masters that she believes best reflect their personalities. Also includes tips for meditation and channelling. (more)

Price: $36.95


book-greatshift-xThe Great Shift is a description of mankind’s transition into the 5th Dimension, including 2012 prophecies, but focusing on events since 1987 such as the return of the Christ, the first “Day of Judgement”, the reincarnation of Ascended Masters as walk-ins, and what it will be like during and after the final Great Shift. (more)

(Sorry, out of print.)